Main_Image
Right_Image

 

 

Summer Term 2015 Monday 13th April – Monday 20th July
Term begins Monday 13 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 4 May

Staff Training Day

Friday 22 May
Half-term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Pupils Return to School Monday 1 June
Staff Training Day Friday 3 July

Staff Training Day

Monday 20 July
Break for Summer

Monday 20 July

 

 

Autumn Term 2015 Tuesday 1st September - Friday 18th December

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 1st September

Term begins

Wednesday 2nd September

Staff Training Day

Friday 2nd October

Half-term Thursday 22nd - Friday 30th October
Pupils Return to School Monday 2nd November

Staff Training Day

Friday 27th November

End of Term Friday 18th December

 

 

Spring Term 2016 Monday 4th January - Thursday 24th March
Staff Training Day Monday 4th January
Term Begins Tuesday 5th January
Half-term Monday 8th February - Friday 12th February
Pupils Return to School Monday 15th February
End of Term

Thursday 24th March

 

 

Summer Term 2016 Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd July

Term Begins

Monday 11th April

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Staff Training Day

Friday 27th May

Half-term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Pupils Return to School Monday 6th June

Staff Training Day

Friday 1st July

End of Summber Term

Friday 22nd July

 

download

Follow us on

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school