Main_Image
Right_Image

 

 

Autumn Term 2014 Tuesday 2nd September – Friday 19th December

Staff Training Day

Monday 1 September

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 2 September

Term begins

Wednesday 3 September

Staff Training Day

Friday 24 October
Half-term Monday 27 October – Friday 31 October
Pupils Return to School Monday 3 November
Break for Christmas Friday 19 December

 

 

Spring Term 2015 Tuesday 6th January – Friday 27th March

Staff Training Day

Monday 5 January

Term begins

Tuesday 6 January

Half-term Monday 16 February – Friday 20 February
Pupils Return to School Monday 23 February
Break for Easter Friday 27 March

 

 

Summer Term 2015 Monday 13th April – Monday 20th July
Term begins Monday 13 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 4 May

Staff Training Day

Friday 22 May
Half-term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Pupils Return to School Monday 1 June

Staff Training Day

Monday 20 July
Break for Summer Monday 20 July
download

Follow us on

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school