Main_Image
Right_Image

 

 

Autumn Term 2013 Wednesday 4 September – Friday 20 December
Staff Training Day Monday 2 September
Staff Training Day Tuesday 3 September
Term begins Wednesday 4 September
Half-term Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November
Pupils Return to School Monday 4 November
Break for Christmas Friday 20 December

 

 

Spring Term 2014 Wednesday 8th January – Friday 4th April

Staff Training Day

Monday 6 January

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 7 January

Term begins

Wednesday 8 January

Half-term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Pupils Return to School Monday 24 February
Break for Easter Friday 4 April

 

 

Summer Term 2014 Thursday 24 April – Tuesday 22 July
Staff Training Day

Tuesday  22 April

Term begins Wednesday 23 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 5 May
Half-term Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May
Pupils Return to School Monday 2 June

Break for Summer

Tuesday 22 July

 

Autumn Term 2014 Monday 1st September – Friday 19th December
Term begins Monday 1 September
Half-term Monday 27 October – Friday 31 October
Pupils Return to School Monday 3 November
Break for Christmas Friday 19 December

 

 

Spring Term 2015 Monday 5th January – Friday 27th March

Term begins

Monday 5 January

Half-term Monday 16 February – Friday 20 February
Pupils Return to School Monday 23 February
Break for Easter Friday 27 March

 

 

Summer Term 2015 Monday 13th April – Monday 20th July
Term begins Monday 13 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Half-term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Pupils Return to School Monday 1 June
Break for Summer Monday 20 July

Staff Training Days - to be confirmed

download

Follow us on

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school