Governors Name Governors Position Sub-Committee’s Attended Year of re-selection
Mr H. Derby Interim Chair of Governors All N/A
Mrs T. French Principal All N/A
Ms A. Fife 
LEA Representative LGB, SIC 2015
Mr M. Golding
E-ACT Governor LGB, SIC 2015
Mr G. Hawker
E-ACT Governor LGB, PSC 2015
Mrs T. Engelbrecht
E-ACT Governor LGB, PSC 2017
Mr P. Sowrey E-Act Primary Advisor LGB N/A
Miss E. Hand Staff Governor LGB 2015
Miss S. Tribedi Staff Governor LGB 2015
Mrs S. Hogg-Davies Parent Governor LGB 2015
Mrs R. Watts Parent Governor LGB 2015

LGB: Local Governing Board
FAC: Finance and Assets Committee
SIC: School Improvement Committee
PSC: Pupil Support Committee



Follow us on

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school